Meet the Team

Our team has extensive knowledge and experience and is standing by to provide you with stellar customer service.

Leadership

Tim Eurton

San Antonio Sales
Office: 210-822-6140 Ext. 113
teurton@spectrumsa.com

Mike Lell

Territory Sales
Office: 210-822-6140 Ext. 108
mlell@spectrumsa.com

Specification sales

Dennis Golsch

Specification Sales Manager
210-822-6140 Ext. 133
Direct: 210-930-7533
dgolsch@spectrumsa.com

Rick Purdy

Specification Sales:
Rio Grande Valley
210-822-6140 Ext. 117
Direct: 210-930-7517
rpurdy@spectrumsa.com

Ty Schauer

Specification Sales
210-822-6140 Ext. 125
Direct: 210-930-7525
tschauer@spectrumsa.com

George Aguirre

Specification Sales
210-822-6140 Ext. 126
Direct: 210-930-7526
gaguirre@spectrumsa.com

Mitchell Diamond

Specification Sales
210-822-6140 Ext. 110
Direct: 210-930-7510
mdiamond@spectrumsa.com

Michelle Mendez

Specification Sales
210-822-6140 Ext. 122
Direct: 210-930-7522
mmendez@spectrumsa.com

Chris McCort

Specifciation Sales
210-822-6140 Ext. 114
Direct: 210-930-7514
cmccort@spectrumsa.com

Robin Crews

Controls Manager
210-822-6140 Ext. 101
Direct: 210-930-7501
rcrews@spectrumsa.com

Gerry Barrientos, Jr.

Architectural Controls Specialist
210-822-6140 Ext. 112
Direct: 210-930-7512
gbarrientos@spectrumsa.com

Dane Golsch

Controls Specialist/Project Quotations
210-822-6140 Ext. 124
Direct: 210.930.7524
degolsch@spectrumsa.com

Carlos Alvarez

Controls Design/AutoCAD
210-822-6140 Ext. 102
Direct: 210-930-7502
calvarez@spectrumsa.com

Matt Stohlmann

Visual Lighting Calculations/AutoCAD
210-822-6140 Ext. 140
Direct: 210-930-7540
mstohlmann@spectrumsa.com

Sales

Kari Hoppe

Quotations Manager
210-822-6140 Ext. 104
Direct: 210-930-7504
khoppe@spectrumsa.com

John Dlugosh

Project Quotations
210-822-6140 Ext. 105
Direct: 210-930-7505
jdlugosh@spectrumsa.com

Mike Boucher

Project Quotations
210-822-6140 Ext. 106
Direct: 210-930-7506
mboucher@spectrumsa.com

Laurie Gardner

Project Quotations
210-822-6140 Ext. 115
Direct: 210-930-7615
lgardner@spectrumsa.com

Dave Vera

Project Quotations/ Applications Specialist
210-822-6140 Ext. 123
Direct: 210-930-7623
dvera@spectrumsa.com

Matt Hicks

Project Quotations
210-822-6140 Ext. 124
Direct: 210-930-7534
mhicks@spectrumsa.com

Matt Maytum

Project Quotations
210-822-6140 Ext. 116
Direct: 210-930-7516
mmaytum@spectrumsa.com

Darryl Schauer

Quick Quote Desk/Inside Sales
210-822-6140 Ext. 128
Direct: 210-930-7528
dschauer@spectrumsa.com

Eric Wehmeyer

Contractor/Distributor Sales
210-822-6140 Ext. 119
Direct: 210-930-7519
ewehmeyer@spectrumsa.com

David Overall

Contractor/Distributor Sales
210-822-6140 Ext. 132
Direct: 210-930-7532
doverall@spectrumsa.com

Chance Chumbley

Contractor/Distributor Sales
210-822-6140 Ext. 137
Direct: 210-930-7537
cchumbley@spectrumsa.com

Controls / On-Site Services

Chuck Drew

Controls Technician
210-822-6140 Ext. 136
Direct: 210-930-5376
cdrew@spectrumsa.com

Peter Do

Controls Technician
Direct: 210-428-7568
pdo@spectrumsa.com

Antonio Ronconi

Controls Technician
Direct: 210-843-0268
aronconi@spectrumsa.com

Project Management

Geren Thomae

Project Manager
210-822-6140 Ext. 118
Direct: 210.930.7518
gthomae@spectrumsa.com

Jennifer Hoppe- Walton

Project Manager/Showroom Specialist
210-822-6140 Ext. 120
Direct: 210-930-7520
jmhoppe@spectrumsa.com

Estella Martinez

Project Manager
210-822-6140 Ext. 129
Direct: 210-930-7529
emartinez@spectrumsa.com

Accounting

Minette Aoueille

Controller
210-822-6140 Ext. 111
Direct: 210-930-7511
minette@spectrumsa.com

Laura Ikels

Assistant to the Controller
210-822-6140 Ext. 121
Direct: 210-930-7521
likels@spectrumsa.com

Sales Administration

Shirley Ruiz

Administrative Assistant
210-822-6140 Ext. 100
Direct: 210-930-7500
sruiz@spectrumsa.com

Want to Join the Spectrum Team?

Currently, we are not actively seeking employment candidates, but would always welcome your resume.

Ready to set up an appointment?  Go!

12625 Wetmore Road, Suite 124
San Antonio, TX 78247 Map
1-800-955-4221

Keep up with our manufacturers list.