Meet the Team

Our team has extensive knowledge and experience and is standing by to provide you with stellar customer service.

Leadership

Tim Eurton

President
Office: 210-822-6140 Ext. 113
teurton@spectrumsa.com

Eric Wehmeyer

Principal/Outside Sales
210-822-6140 Ext. 119
Direct: 210-930-7519
Cell: 210-414-7086
ewehmeyer@spectrumsa.com

Chance Chumbley

Principal/Outside Sales
210-822-6140 Ext. 137
Direct: 210-930-7537
Cell: 210-823-1631
cchumbley@spectrumsa.com

Specification sales

Dennis Golsch

Specification Sales Manager
210-822-6140 Ext. 133
Direct: 210-930-7533
Cell: 210-784-7670
dgolsch@spectrumsa.com

Ty Schauer

Specification Sales
210-822-6140 Ext. 125
Direct: 210-930-7525
Cell: 210-872-1554
tschauer@spectrumsa.com

George Aguirre

Specification Sales
210-822-6140 Ext. 126
Direct: 210-930-7526
Cell: 210-288-7810
gaguirre@spectrumsa.com

Chris McCort

Specification Sales
210-822-6140 Ext. 114
Direct: 210-930-7514
Cell: 210-213-4560
cmccort@spectrumsa.com

MARIBEL RUIZ

Specification Sales
210-822-6140 Ext. 131
Direct: 210-930-7531
Cell: 210-516-2704
mruiz@spectrumsa.com

Gerry Barrientos, Jr.

Controls Manager
210-822-6140 Ext. 112
Direct: 210-930-7512
Cell: 210-834-1873
gbarrientos@spectrumsa.com

Matt Stohlmann

Controls Specialist/Project Quotes
210-822-6140 Ext. 140
Direct: 210-930-7540
mstohlmann@spectrumsa.com

Ricky Marshall

ETC Specialist
210-822-6140 Ext. 127
Direct: 210-930-7527
Cell: 903-944-9861
rmarshall@spectrumsa.com 

Carlos Alvarez

Visual, AutoCAD
210-822-6140 Ext. 102
Direct: 210-930-7502
calvarez@spectrumsa.com

John Michael Aguirre

Visual, AutoCAD
210-822-6140 Ext. 134
Direct: 210-930-7534  
jmaguirre@spectrumsa.com

Sales

Kari Hoppe

Quotations Manager
210-822-6140 Ext. 104
Direct: 210-930-7504
khoppe@spectrumsa.com

John Dlugosh

Project Quotations
210-822-6140 Ext. 105
Direct: 210-930-7505
jdlugosh@spectrumsa.com

Mike Boucher

Project Quotations
210-822-6140 Ext. 106
Direct: 210-930-7506
mboucher@spectrumsa.com

Laurie Gardner

Project Quotations
210-822-6140 Ext. 115
Direct: 210-930-7615
lgardner@spectrumsa.com

Dave Vera

Project Quotations
210-822-6140 Ext. 123
Direct: 210-930-7623
dvera@spectrumsa.com

Matt Maytum

Project Quotations
210-822-6140 Ext. 116
Direct: 210-930-7516
Cell: 830-446-9142
mmaytum@spectrumsa.com

Jennifer Hoppe- Walton

Project Quotations
210-822-6140 Ext. 120
Direct: 210-930-7520
jwalton@spectrumsa.com

Darryl Schauer

Quick Quotes 
210-822-6140 Ext. 128
Direct: 210-930-7528
dschauer@spectrumsa.com

David Overall

Outside Sales
210-822-6140 Ext. 132
Direct: 210-930-7532
Cell: 210-825-8506
doverall@spectrumsa.com

Rick Purdy

Outside Sales
210-822-6140 Ext. 117
Direct: 210-930-7517
Cell: 210-859-2741
rpurdy@spectrumsa.com

Justin Dumas

Outside Sales
210-822-6140 Ext. 101
Direct: 210-930-7501
Cell: 682-459-7048
jdumas@spectrumsa.com

Dane Golsch

Outside Sales Controls Specialist
210-822-6140 Ext. 124
Direct: 210.930.7524
Cell: 210-865-7248
degolsch@spectrumsa.com

Controls / On-Site Services

Chuck Drew

Controls Technician
210-822-6140 Ext. 136
Direct: 210-930-5376
cdrew@spectrumsa.com

Peter Do

Controls Technician
Direct: 210-428-7568
pdo@spectrumsa.com

Antonio Ronconi

Controls Technician
Direct: 210-843-0268
aronconi@spectrumsa.com

Project Management

Geren Thomae

Project Management
210-822-6140 Ext. 118
Direct: 210.930.7518
gthomae@spectrumsa.com

Estella Martinez

Project Management
210-822-6140 Ext. 129
Direct: 210-930-7529
emartinez@spectrumsa.com

Accounting

Vanna catterson

Controller
210-822-6140 Ext. 111
Direct: 210-930-7511
vcatterson@spectrumsa.com

Laura Ikels

Assistant to the Controller
210-822-6140 Ext. 121
Direct: 210-930-7521
likels@spectrumsa.com

Sales Administration

Shirley Ruiz

Administrative Assistant
210-822-6140 Ext. 100
Direct: 210-930-7500
sruiz@spectrumsa.com

Want to Join the Spectrum Team?

We are not currently looking for candidates to join our team, but always welcome a resume. 

Ready to set up an appointment?  Go!

12625 Wetmore Road, Suite 124
San Antonio, TX 78247 Map
1-800-955-4221

Keep up with our manufacturers list.