Specification Sales

Tim Eurton

Specification Sales

Ext. 113
teurton@spectrumsa.com

Mike Lell

Specification Sales

Ext. 108
mlell@spectrumsa.com

Dennis Golsch

Specification Sales Manager

Ext. 133 Direct: 210.930.7533
dgolsch@spectrumsa.com

Rick Purdy

Specification Sales
Rio Grande Valley Sales

Ext. 117 Direct: 210.930.7517
rpurdy@spectrumsa.com

Ty Schauer

Specification Sales

Ext. 125 Direct: 210.930.7525
tschauer@spectrumsa.com

George Aguirre

Specification Sales

Ext. 126 Direct: 210.930.7526
gaguirre@spectrumsa.com

Joe Arizola

Specification Sales

Ext. 122 Direct: 210.930.7612
jarizola@spectrumsa.com

Dane Golsch

Controls Specialist / Project Quotations

Ext. 124 Direct: 210.930.7524
degolsch@spectrumsa.com

Brad Kerrick

Specification Sales

Ext. 114 Direct: 210.930.7514
bkerrick@spectrumsa.com

Robin Crews

Specification Sales

Ext. 101 Direct: 210.930.7501
rcrews@spectrumsa.com

Gerry Barrientos, Jr.

Specification Sales

Ext. 112 Direct: 210.930.7512
gbarrientos@spectrumsa.com

Chris Bowers

Specification Sales

Ext. 127 Direct: 210.930.7527
cbowers@spectrumsa.com

Mitchell Diamond

Specification Sales

Ext. 110 Direct: 210.930.7510
mdiamond@spectrumsa.com

Carlos Alvarez

Visual Lighting Calculations, AutoCAD

Ext. 102 Direct: 210-930-7502
calvarez@spectrumsa.com