Sales

Kari Hoppe

Quotations Manager

Ext. 104 Direct: 210.930.7504
khoppe@spectrumsa.com

John Dlugosh

Project Quotations

Inside Sales - Ext. 105 Direct: 210.930.7505
jdlugosh@spectrumsa.com

Mike Boucher

Project Quotations

Inside Sales - Ext. 106 Direct: 210.930.7506
mboucher@spectrumsa.com

Laurie Gardner

Project Quotations

Inside Sales - Ext. 115 Direct: 210.930.7615
lgardner@spectrumsa.com

Dave Vera

Project Quotations

Applications Specialist - Ext. 123 Direct: 210.930.7623
dvera@spectrumsa.com

Eric Wehmeyer

Project Quotations
Distributor / Contractor Sales

Inside Sales - Ext. 119 Direct: 210.930.7519
ewehmeyer@spectrumsa.com

Darryl Schauer

Quick Quote Desk
Product Availability

Inside Sales - Ext. 128 Direct: 210.930.7528
dschauer@spectrumsa.com

David Overall

Distributor / Contractor Sales

Ext. 132 Direct: 210.930.7532
doverall@spectrumsa.com

Dane Golsch

Controls Specialist / Project Quotations

Ext. 124 Direct: 210.930.7524
degolsch@spectrumsa.com

Matt Hicks

Project Quotations

Ext. 124 Direct: 210.930.7534
mhicks@spectrumsa.com

Chance Chumbley

Outside Sales

Ext. 137 Direct: 210.930.7537
cchumbley@spectrumsa.com

Matt Maytum

Sales

Ext. 116 Direct: 210-930-7516
mmaytum@spectrumsa.com