Controls / On-Site Services

Robin Crews

Controls Manager

Ext. 101 Direct: 210.930.7501
rcrews@spectrumsa.com

Gerry Barrientos, Jr.

Controls Specialist

Ext. 112 Direct: 210.930.7512
gbarrientos@spectrumsa.com

Chris Bowers

Controls Specialist

Ext. 127 Direct: 210.930.7527
cbowers@spectrumsa.com

George Aguirre

Controls Specialist

Ext. 126 Direct: 210.930.7526
gaguirre@spectrumsa.com

Ty Schauer

Controls Specialist

Ext. 125 Direct: 210.930.7525
tschauer@spectrumsa.com

Chuck Drew

Controls Technician

Ext. 136 Direct: 210.936.5376
cdrew@spectrumsa.com

Carlos Alvarez

Visual Lighting Calculations, AutoCAD

Ext. 102 Direct: 210-930-7502
calvarez@spectrumsa.com

Peter Do

Controls Technician

Direct: 210.428.7568
pdo@spectrumsa.com

Dane Golsch

Controls Specialist / Project Quotations

Ext. 124 Direct: 210.930.7524
degolsch@spectrumsa.com